Merry Christmas


My local doggy daycare had a fundraiser for the humane society with pictures with Santa and everything… how could I resist?  I’m pretty confident that Gwynn’s dream has always been to be a flying reindeer.  Or develop the ability to open the fridge on his own, one or the other.

Best wishes this holiday season from the hairiest reindeer and I !

Best wishes this holiday season from the hairiest reindeer and I !

he handled the excitement of visiting with Santa surprisingly well... though I guess if you want to go pro and pull the sleigh, you've got to get used to meeting celebrities

he handled the excitement of visiting with Santa surprisingly well… though I guess if you want to go pro and pull the sleigh, you’ve got to get used to meeting celebrities

Toronto is going through some blackouts, that are likely to continue until after Christmas.  My house thankfully avoided them entirely (so far… fingers crossed, knock on wood!), but there are some people going through a pretty stressful time this year, and not just those around here whose power has been out for a few days.  I hope you’re all warm and cozy wherever you are, and surrounded by loved ones.

Previous Post

5 Comments

  1. That picture always makes me smile 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. Aww, cute! Merry Christmas. 🙂

  3. So cute!! Happy 2014

  4. Merry Christmas to you! Adorable pictures. 🙂

  5. OMG adorable photos!
    (Since when did Santa have hipster-y glasses?)
    Hope you’re still staying warm! News says there are still some without power, which is just nuts! Hopefully Mother Nature gives you a break.

